Bob Cook .......Supervisor; Tony Shaver …..Clerk; Eleanor Kilmer…..Treasurer;

Meeting Minutes Election Commission

July 15, 2020


1.     Call to Order - Meeting was called to order at 5:00 pm

2.     Roll Call – Tony Shaver, Bob Cook, Eleanor Kilmer

3.     Election Inspector Chairperson – Tricia Kester was appointed as Election Inspector Chairperson.

4.     Election Inspectors – Tricia Kester, Nancy Shaver, Karen Osowski, Karen Lynch, Carrie Will, Andrea Gates, Marylin King, Allison Todoroff, and Merry Greenwood.

5.     Receiving Board Members – Carrie Will & Andrea Gates were appointed as receiving board members.

6.     Public Ballot Test – Public Ballot will take place on July 27, 2020 5:00pm at the hall. Karen Varney is the authorized election assistant.  

7.     Discuss Election Worker pay- Rate of pay for election inspectors remains $10/hr for training and election-day, plus mileage. Tricia Kester will receive $25 extra for being the Inspector Chair Person.   

8.     Adjournment - Meeting was adjourned at 5:07 pmCook motioned.