​ Bob Cook .......Supervisor; Tony Shaver …..Clerk; Eleanor Kilmer…..Treasurer;
Meeting Minutes Election Commission
February 3, 2020

Call to Order - Meeting was called to order at 6:21 pm
Roll Call – Tony Shaver, Bob Cook, Eleanor Kilmer

Election Inspector Chairperson – Nancy Shaver was appointed as Election Inspector Chairperson.  Cook Motioned, Shaver Seconded. Motion carried.

Election Inspectors – Nancy Shaver, Carol Friday, Karen Osowski, Karen Lynch, Ken Lynch, Carrie Will, Tricia Kester, Andrea Gates, Cathy Wagner

Receiving Board Members – Tricia Kester & Karen Osowski were appointed as receiving board members.

Public Ballot Test – Public Ballot will take place on March 3, 2020 5:00pm at the hall. Karen Varney is the authorized election assistant.  

Discuss Election Worker pay- Rate of pay for election inspectors remains $10/hr for training and election-day, plus mileage. Nancy Shaver will receive $25 extra for being the Inspector Chair Person.   

Adjournment - Meeting was adjourned at 6:30 pm Cook motioned.​